Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holt Rugby Football Club

View

Holt RFC 1st XV - The team

Ashley Woods

Number 8
W 14 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (23)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
L
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
Ely
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
Ely
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors