Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holt Rugby Football Club

View

Holt RFC 1st XV - The team

Bruce van Poortvliet

Scrum Half
W 11 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Holt RFC Owls 2nd XV
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '35 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '45 )
  • Try ( '56 , '57 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
Ely
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors