Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holt Rugby Football Club

View

Holt RFC 1st XV - The team

Philip Davies

Tight-head Prop
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Holt RFC Owls 2nd XV
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Tue 26 Dec, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
Ely
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
h
L
March 2018
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
C
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
Ely
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors